The Cutaia Lounge at the Blackfriars Playhouse

ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley

Calendar

<< April 2015 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1

Mother Bombie

Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 7:30 pm

2

The Taming of the Shrew

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 10:30 am

TalkBalk

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 1:00 pm

The Taming of the Shrew

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, April 2, 2015, 10:00 pm

3

The White Devil

Friday, April 3, 2015, 7:30 pm

4

Every Man in His Humour

Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2:00 pm

Mother Bombie

Saturday, April 4, 2015, 7:30 pm

5

The Rover

Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2:00 pm

ASC Benefit Concert

Sunday, April 5, 2015, 7:30 pm

<W
6 7 8

Dr. Ralph Presents: Much Ado about Nothing

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 5:30 pm

Much Ado about Nothing (PWYW)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 7:30 pm

9

Hamlet

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 10:30 am

TalkBalk

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 1:00 pm

Inside Plays: Doctor Faustus

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 5:30 pm

Doctor Faustus (PWYW)

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 10:00 pm

10

Hamlet (PWYW)

Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:30 pm

11

Much Ado about Nothing

Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2:00 pm

Doctor Faustus

Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:30 pm

12

Hamlet

Sunday, April 12, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
13 14 15

Dr. Ralph Presents: Doctor Faustus

Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 5:30 pm

Doctor Faustus

Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 7:30 pm

16

Much Ado about Nothing

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 10:30 am

TalkBalk

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 1:00 pm

Inside Plays: Hamlet

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 5:30 pm

Hamlet

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 10:00 pm

17

Much Ado about Nothing

Friday, April 17, 2015, 7:30 pm

18

Doctor Faustus

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 2:00 pm

Hamlet

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:30 pm

19

Much Ado about Nothing

Sunday, April 19, 2015, 2:00 pm

Shakespeare's Birthday

Sunday, April 19, 2015, 4:30 pm

<W
20 21 22

Dr. Ralph Presents: Hamlet

Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 5:30 pm

Hamlet

Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 7:30 pm

23

Hamlet

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 10:30 am

TalkBalk

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 1:00 pm

Doctor Faustus

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 10:00 pm

24

Much Ado about Nothing

Friday, April 24, 2015, 7:30 pm

25

Hamlet

Saturday, April 25, 2015, 2:00 pm

Doctor Faustus

Saturday, April 25, 2015, 7:30 pm

26

Much Ado about Nothing

Sunday, April 26, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
27 28 29

Wittenberg (PWYW)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 7:30 pm

30

Much Ado about Nothing

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 10:30 am

TalkBalk

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 1:00 pm

Inside Plays: Much Ado about Nothing

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 5:30 pm

Much Ado about Nothing

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 10:00 pm