The Cutaia Lounge at the Blackfriars Playhouse

ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustees and Annual Sponsors Jaymie and Rory Cutaia
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
ASC Trustee Mary McDermott and ASC Co-Founder Ralph Alan Cohen
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
Ron Heinemann and ASC Board Chair Curt Smith
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley
ASC Managing Director Amy Wratchford and Alexis Halley

Calendar

<< July 2015 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7

Antony and Cleopatra

Tuesday, July 7, 2015, 7:30 pm

8

The Winter's Tale (PWYW)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 7:30 pm

9

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, July 9, 2015, 7:30 pm

10

The Winter's Tale (PWYW)

Friday, July 10, 2015, 7:30 pm

11

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 11, 2015, 2:00 pm

Antony and Cleopatra

Saturday, July 11, 2015, 7:30 pm

12

Theatre Camp Performances

Sunday, July 12, 2015, 10:00 am

The Winter's Tale

Sunday, July 12, 2015, 7:30 pm

<W
13 14

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 7:30 pm

15

Antony and Cleopatra

Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 7:30 pm

16

The Winter's Tale

Thursday, July 16, 2015, 7:30 pm

17

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 17, 2015, 7:30 pm

18

Antony and Cleopatra

Saturday, July 18, 2015, 2:00 pm

The Winter's Tale

Saturday, July 18, 2015, 7:30 pm

19

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 19, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
20 21

Antony and Cleopatra

Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 7:30 pm

22

The Winter's Tale

Wednesday, July 22, 2015, 7:30 pm

23

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, July 23, 2015, 7:30 pm

24

Antony and Cleopatra

Friday, July 24, 2015, 7:30 pm

25

The Winter's Tale

Saturday, July 25, 2015, 2:00 pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 25, 2015, 7:30 pm

26

Antony and Cleopatra

Sunday, July 26, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
27 28

The Winter's Tale

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 7:30 pm

29

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 7:30 pm

30

Antony and Cleopatra

Thursday, July 30, 2015, 7:30 pm

31

The Winter's Tale

Friday, July 31, 2015, 7:30 pm