Ginna Hoben

Ginna Hoben
Ginna Hoben
Ginna Hoben

Calendar

<< November 2014 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1

Cyrano de Bergerac

Saturday, November 1, 2014, 2:00 pm

Pericles

Saturday, November 1, 2014, 7:30 pm

2

Edward II

Sunday, November 2, 2014, 2:00 pm

Staged Reading Series: Edward IV, Part 1

Sunday, November 2, 2014, 7:30 pm

<W
3

SUCH SWEET THUNDER, composed by Duke Ellington and Billy Strayhorn (PWYW)

Monday, November 3, 2014, 7:30 pm

4 5

Pericles

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 7:30 pm

6

Macbeth

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 10:30 am

TalkBack

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 1:00 pm

The Comedy of Errors

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 10:00 pm

7

Cyrano de Bergerac

Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 pm

8

Pericles

Saturday, November 8, 2014, 2:00 pm

Edward II

Saturday, November 8, 2014, 7:30 pm

9

Macbeth

Sunday, November 9, 2014, 2:00 pm

<W
10 11 12

Inside Plays: Edward II

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 5:30 am

Edward II

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 7:30 pm

13

Macbeth

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 10:30 am

TalkBack

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 1:00 pm

Inside Plays: Macbeth

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 5:30 pm

Macbeth

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 10:00 pm

14

Pericles

Friday, November 14, 2014, 7:30 pm

15

Edward II

Saturday, November 15, 2014, 2:00 pm

Cyrano de Bergerac

Saturday, November 15, 2014, 7:30 pm

16

The Comedy of Errors

Sunday, November 16, 2014, 2:00 pm

<W
17 18 19

Pericles

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 7:30 pm

20

Macbeth

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 10:30 am

TalkBack

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 1:00 pm

The Comedy of Errors

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 7:30 pm

TalkBack

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 10:00 pm

21

Edward II

Friday, November 21, 2014, 7:30 pm

22

Cyrano de Bergerac

Saturday, November 22, 2014, 2:00 pm

Macbeth

Saturday, November 22, 2014, 7:30 pm

23

Pericles

Sunday, November 23, 2014, 2:00 pm

<W
24 25

Edward II

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 7:30 pm

26

Pericles

Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 7:30 pm

27 28

The Comedy of Errors

Friday, November 28, 2014, 2:00 pm

Pericles

Friday, November 28, 2014, 7:30 pm

29

Macbeth

Saturday, November 29, 2014, 2:00 pm

Edward II

Saturday, November 29, 2014, 7:30 pm

30

Cyrano de Bergerac

Sunday, November 30, 2014, 2:00 pm

<W